Yay! I'm so excited! You want to meet me LIVE on the webinar! :)

August 4th 6PM PST/9PM EST (9AM CST, August 5th),

How to Follow Your Passion & Find Your Dream Career.


To make sure you get all the info needed, please follow the instructions: 

 

1. Leave your Name & Email below, along with your questions if you have any for me! :)

2. You will be immediately directed to the Event Page, where on the right side, you will see: "Are you going to watch?"

3. Click to choose "Yes." - *Important*, because the event will be marked automatically in your calendar! :)

4. Meanwhile, look out for an email from jingjing@jingjinglive.com, which contains some BONUS content for you ;-). AND if you don't find it in your inbox, make sure to search in the spam (sometimes super nice emails get censored too..:)

Name *
Name